Sali Hughes: In The Bathroom with Pearl Lowe Part Two

Designer Pearl Lowe shares her favourite beauty products and gives Sali a tour of her home.

For more from Sali:
site: www.salihughesbeauty.com
twitter: @salihughes
instagram: salihughesbeauty

Products mentioned:

Diptyque candle in Jasmin, from £20, http://www.diptyqueparis.co.uk/jasmin-candle.html Laura Mercier Secret Camouflage, £27.50, http://www.johnlewis.com/laura-mercier-secret-camouflage/p205635?sku=231125735&kpid=231125735&s_kenid=70d61950-93d9-1e69-9b94-000022807965&s_kwcid=403x700626&tmad=c&tmcampid=73 ByTerry Touche Veloutee, £38.50, http://uk.spacenk.com/en_GB/touche-veloutee/MUK200003374.html ByTerry Touch Expert Advanced, £32, http://uk.spacenk.com/en_GB/touch-expert-advanced/MUK200005845.html Lucas Pawpaw Ointment, £4.95, http://www.pawpawessentials.co.uk/epages/es776273.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/es776273/Products/01&gclid=CjwKEAiArdG1BRCLvs_q-IObwxMSJACXbLtzOVnm-d5st_G9_5GGfNIUP6kaYRTqjqCpSv6SrMyvGxoC4UDw_wcB MAC Lipstick in Twig, £15.50, http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/shaded/168/310/Lipstick/index.tmpl Laura Mercier Creme Smooth foundation, £41.50, http://uk.spacenk.com/en_GB/creme-smooth-foundation/MUK200006349.html Ellis Faas Glazed Lips, £23, http://www.ellisfaas.com/collection/lips/glazed-lips/l305 Ellis Faas Creamy Eyes, £24, http://www.ellisfaas.com/collection/eyes/creamy-eyes/e103 Ellis Faas Eyeliner in Black, £21, http://www.ellisfaas.com/collection/eyes/eyeliner/e501 MAC Eye Kohl, £14.50, http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/shaded/151/323/Products/Eyes/Liner/Eye-Kohl/index.tmpl Dr Sebag Extreme Maintenance Cream, £95, http://www.johnlewis.com/dr-sebagh-extreme-maintenance-cream-50ml/p231263754 Dr Sebag Foaming Cleanser, £28, http://uk.spacenk.com/en_GB/foaming-cleanser/MUK161330009.html Benefit Benetint, £24.50, http://www.boots.com/en/Benefit-Benetint-lip-and-cheek-colour_2526/ Nars Pure Matte Lipstick in Montego Bay, £20, http://narscosmetics.co.uk/en_GB/lipstick Nars Soft Touch Shadow Pencil, £18.50, http://narscosmetics.co.uk/en_GB/eyeliners Cowshed Evening Primrose Balancing Facial Oil, £36, http://www.cowshedonline.com/evening-primrose-balancing-facial-oil.html Agent Provocateur Signature Eau de Parfum, from £36, http://www.hoopersstores.com/agent-provocateur-signature-eau-de-parfum Annick Goutal Eau D’Hadrien, from £80, http://www.houseoffraser.co.uk/Annick+Goutal+Eau+d'Hadrien-+Eau+De+Parfum/AG_HADEDP,default,pd.html Annick Goutal Eau de Sud, from £87, http://www.johnlewis.com/annick-goutal-eau-de-sud-eau-de-toilette-100ml/p901456 Annick Goutal Noel Scented Candle, £56, http://www.escentual.com/annick-goutal/goutalnoel001/?cu=GBP&gclid=CjwKEAiArdG1BRCLvs_q-IObwxMSJACXbLtzgvP_Wfnm4gQNAIdkqAK3qYwE99S7cgDM3XWjhnkh8BoCRcDw_wcB Annick Goutal Eau D’Hadrien shwer gel, £30, http://www.harveynichols.com/472909-eau-dhadrien-shower-gel-200ml/?istCompanyId=c721e458-728e-4a28-bc83-6a1d2abf7708&istItemId=wxwwlwiwm&istBid=tzxl&_$ja=tsid:73439%7Ccid:311939673%7Cagid:26519979633%7Ctid:pla-184514101233%7Ccrid:82857666873%7Cnw:g%7Crnd:18192641303945426073%7Cdvc:c%7Cadp:1o1&gclid=CjwKEAiArdG1BRCLvs_q-IObwxMSJACXbLtzsvXk6QtRi-GaCEIqwNvDFW3aOwNXerOx_nconps38BoC4rLw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds Cowshed Spoilt Cow Bath Creme, £36, http://www.cowshedonline.com/spoilt-bath-creme.html?nosto=nosto-page-product2 Bumble & Bumble Thickening shampoo, £18.50, http://www.bumbleandbumble.co.uk/product/15534/223/BbMAN/Bb-Man-SC-Must-Haves/thickening-shampoo/index.tmpl?cm_mmc=GoogleBase-_-ShoppingFeed-_-BbMAN-_-BbManSCMust-Haves&77tadunit=58c3bf65&77tadvert=64019633248&77tkeyword=&77tentrytype=s&77tentry=shopping_feed_ppc&gclid=CjwKEAiArdG1BRCLvs_q-IObwxMSJACXbLtzl5B67tY-oXC4xl5FdYF3w7vVA759FUZ5yfPKZ0O7dRoCLD3w_wcB Kevin Murphy Hydrate Me Wash, £18, https://www.kevinmurphystore.com/shampoo/hydrate-me-wash Aesop Geranium Leaf Body Cleanser, £31, http://uk.spacenk.com/en_GB/geranium-leaf-body-cleanser/MUK200006990.html Aesop A Rose By Any Other Name Body Cleanser, £31, https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/aesop-a-rose-by-any-other-name-body-cleanser.html

Related Images